GMU Logo
Office of Admissions
Ask the Patriot

Honors College Information Session

Honors College Information sessions are offered on most Fridays throughout the school year and will provide students and parents with information regarding the Honors curriculum, the Honors Living Learning Community and the University Scholars program. We encourage high-achieving high school students who are looking for a unique, innovative and challenging university experience to attend this information session. You will have the opportunity to meet with a staff member of the Honors College and, when available, a current Honors student as well. http://honorscollege.gmu.edu/

The session will last 30 minutes and begins promptly at 12:30 pm. Please plan to check-in at the brand new Mason Tour and Visitors Center, located on the ground floor of Merten Hall.

Please Note: The Honors Information Session does not replace the Freshman Info Session and Tour. This is intended as an optional supplement; a tour of campus is not included with this session.

If you are unable to attend a scheduled Honors College Information session or plan to visit over the summer, please contact the Honors College office at honors@gmu.edu for alternative visit options.

Upcoming Sessions

Date Time Register
Friday, June 2, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 11/90
Friday, June 9, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, June 16, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 2/90
Friday, June 23, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 7/90
Friday, June 30, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 3/90
Friday, July 7, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 6/90
Friday, July 14, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 3/90
Friday, July 21, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, July 28, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, August 4, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, August 11, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 8/90
Friday, August 18, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, August 25, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, September 1, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, September 8, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, September 15, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, September 22, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90
Friday, September 29, 2017 12:30pm Register Now! Count/Capacity: 0/90

This page took 2.0630 seconds to load.